Why Walk Pedicab

Greetings. My name is Deriq Carr from La Pedicab. In December, I ordered a Trike from Why Walk Pedicab. It is now July and I have still not received my complete Trike. I have spoken with a young lady named Gina Garcia, and she has informed me of the delivery, yet nothing has arrived. I’ve called and gotten no answer, no response to my messages, nothing. The last time I actually spoke to someone, was them telling me they were sure that my battery, lights, etc. were delivered, after that, I have been unable to get any type of response, nothing. I am in the process of getting my vehicles inspected and this delay is holding up my business. This is the second time, I will ask for a full refund or that my full order be filled, with a confirmation number, next day delivery. Why Walk Pedicab, and Ped-e-cab lacks professionalism. Gina Garcia actually is angry with me for not being happy with her insistent delays, and when I complain, she takes it personal. In December, she told me she would be back in January, and did not return until some time in April. When I let her know that she was holding me up. She chose to play some kind of, “You yelled at me, you should understand my personal problems, and be more accepting of not getting your order completely filled,” game with me, and now is choosing to hold up my progress. I will not suggest that anyone work with this Company, and hope that this message will get through. This is not how business is done.

About deriqcarr

I'm an up and coming Creative Director, now residing in Los Angeles and ready to apply my vast knowledge of Artistic creation to anyone whom may need it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment